top of page

WHEAT Foundation Members


The WHEAT Foundation is an all-volunteer organization that donates their time to promote STEM-related activities at WHRHS and in the local communities.  The WHEAT officers for the 2020/21 season and the current roster of members is as follows:

President - Andy Logan 

Vice President - Dave Schlingloff

Treasurer - Rosemarie Logan

Secretary - Rosemarie Logan 

Member - Ed Harris

Member - Bo Li

Member - Marie Baeyens

Member - Debbie Smith

Member - Pete Holczinger

Member - Kristen Hauser

bottom of page